Our Team

Tom Williams
President
tom@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Mason Spradlin
Vice President
Director of Business Operations
mason@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Michele Sanders
Vice President
Director of Internal Operations
michele@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Anna Melton
Payroll
payroll@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Courtney Massey
Human Resources
courtney@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Michael Thornburgh
Director of Construction Operations - Acoustical Ceilings
michael@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Jason Bowles
Senior Project Manager
jason@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Cade Suggs
Project Manager
cade@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Cooper Ray
Assistant Project Manager
cooper@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Roger Berry
Purchasing Coordinator
purchasing@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Jakob Echelle
Safety Officer
jakob@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Felimon Garrido
General Superintendent
Southeast Texas

felimon@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Bruce Ullom
Regional Superintendent
Northeast Texas
bruce@tommywilliamsdrywall.com

Solomon Savage
General Superintendent
East Texas
solomon@tommywilliamsdrywall.com